The Paw Prints Online

Empower Club
Behind the Curtail Call
Meet the Court
A Different Tune
View All
What’s In Your Purse?
A Teacher’s Guide to TikTok Tuesday
High School Fashion Week
View All
Recent Sports Scores
  • Friday, October 4

    Varsity Football

    Whitehouse 25 - Jacksonville 13

  • Friday, September 27

    Varsity Football (Homecoming)

    Whitehouse 40 - Mt. Pleasant 14

  • Friday, September 13

    Varsity Football

    Whitehouse 14 - Melissa 36

  • Friday, September 6

    Varsity Football

    Whitehouse 46 - Chapel Hill 39

  • Thursday, September 5

    Junior Varsity Football

    Whitehouse 5 - Chapel Hill 28

  • Friday, August 30

    Varsity Football

    Whitehouse 0 - Henderson 23

  • Thursday, August 29

    Freshman Football

    Whitehouse 30 - Henderson 7

  • Thursday, August 29

    Junior Varsity Football

    Whitehouse 6 - Henderson 27

  • Saturday, August 24

    Varsity Volleyball

    Whitehouse 2 - Beckville 1

  • Saturday, August 24

    Varsity Volleyball

    Whitehouse 1 - Central Heights 2

  • Saturday, August 24

    Varsity Volleyball

    Whitehouse 1 - Central Heights 2

  • Saturday, August 24

    Varsity Volleyball

    Whitehouse 2 - Bullard 0

  • Friday, August 23

    Varsity Volleyball

    Whitehouse 1 - Lindale 2

  • Friday, August 23

    Varsity Volleyball

    Whitehouse 2 - Rudder 0

  • Thursday, August 22

    Varsity Volleyball

    Whitehouse 2 - Little Elm 0

  • Tuesday, August 20

    Varsity Volleyball

    Whitehouse 3 - Quitman 0

  • Tuesday, August 13

    Varsity Volleyball

    Whitehouse 1 - Lindale 3

  • Saturday, August 10

    Varsity Volleyball

    Whitehouse 1 - Joshua 2

  • Saturday, August 10

    Varsity Volleyball

    Whitehouse 2 - Turner 0

  • Saturday, August 10

    Varsity Volleyball

    Whitehouse 2 - Duncanville 0

Wildcats vs. Bulldogs
Whitehouse Wins 1st Game of the Season
NCAA Tournament Recap
View All
View All
Why We Don’t Need to Put a Sin Tax on Gun Ammunition
Popeyes VS. Chick-Fil-A

Popeyes VS. Chick-Fil-A

September 13, 2019

Some people are fast food fans, some people are not fast food fans, and some people cannot seem to decide on which chicken sandwich is better.    When...

Why Parents Need To Stop Coddling Their Children

Why Parents Need To Stop Coddling Their Children

September 10, 2019

My mom used to be terrified to let me leave the house since It has been just the two of us since 2006. Even when we were living with friends or my grandparents,...

The student news of Whitehouse High School